Google

Sandra T
Sandra T
18:29 15 Mar 19
Mark Strong from T Rock was great to work with! He helped us get everything we needed to fix my mom's house. He was great to answer/return phone calls and awesome about answering any questions we had about the process. He handled our insurance claim timely and professionally and we would definitely recommend him.read more
Kyle Meyer
Kyle Meyer
22:56 13 Mar 19
I give my highest rating to T Rock. I had a leak in the roof of a guest house for 6 yrs. The roofer that originally put on the new roof, NOT T Rock, failed after two attempts to fix. T Rock’s, Doyle, came out and immediately found the issue and fixed it quickly and at a great price. In addition, Doyle referred me to 2 other companies with specialties I needed. They were excellent as well. I am a T Rock customer forever and I recommend them without reservation.read more
robert pratt
robert pratt
01:25 13 Mar 19
Would highly recommend T Rock roofing. They did a fantastic job on my roof. Kyle Bickham handled my entire claim with me and did a spectacular job with it. Very professional from start to finish. Best part was he’s just a phone call or text away the entire time. Answered every question and kept me informed during the whole process. I will definitely use him and T Rock again.read more
Shay Whitehead
Shay Whitehead
18:38 26 Feb 19
Ben and Sam were great to work with. I was concerned that a roofing company may not be interested in taking care of a very small problem with our roof, but they were very prompt and we were taken care of immediately! They have great customer service and I highly recommend them. I would definitely use them again. T-Rock Roofing is also a big supporter of our community, so it’s always nice to do business with those companies.read more
Gerald Dupree
Gerald Dupree
22:01 06 Feb 19
Outstanding service Once I first met with Kyle after talking with him a while I felt that we could do business together. Very knowledgeable and professional young man and to top it all off he was a Veteran. Being a Veteran myself I understood why I could relate the conversation we had about when how what the process would be and take to get me a new roof. Kyle is a true man of his word and all that he explain was accomplished. Thank Sir you are a true professional.read more
See All Reviews

Facebook

T Rock Roofing & Construction
4.8
powered by Facebook
Winell Inman
Winell Inman
2019-03-13T01:32:37+0000
T Rock quickly responded to my phone calls and did an excellent job repairing my roof. I would recommend them and will use them in the future. 5 stars.read more
Amy Payne
Amy Payne
2019-02-23T01:23:08+0000
TRock is a great company to work with. I needed a new roof quickly and they exceeded my expectations. They very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone!read more
Jennifer Bernabo
Jennifer Bernabo
2019-02-02T20:02:57+0000
T-Rock is a great company to work with. They helped me with my roof and house repairs after a major storm. They helps you navigate through the insurance paperwork and make the steps easy to follow so you can get on with your life. They are extremely patient and give you specific instructions on what to do next. I would highly recommend them to anyone out there looking for a company that can do it all (not just roofing).read more
Rosanne Saletta Ciccia
Rosanne Saletta Ciccia
2019-01-31T05:03:14+0000
did a thorough job and if there were any problems these were quickly resolved
Amy Wright Barney
Amy Wright Barney
2019-01-24T18:15:25+0000
T Rock is a great company. They delivered great customer service and excellent quality roofing to my in laws home. I would highly recommend them for fast, friendly, service!read more
Olivia Merveille Moore
Olivia Merveille Moore
2018-10-14T02:11:40+0000
I have never used them since I don't have a need, but they are great community supporters of our non profit tysanimalsupportteam.org!read more
Cherry Christie
Cherry Christie
2018-08-24T06:24:07+0000
T-Rock was very professional and timely. They went above and beyond with their work! They definitely made sure I was happy with the results. I will recommend T Rock roofing and construction to anyone. Only company I would recommend. Glad I found them! Sincerely a satisfied customerread more
Rick Matton
Rick Matton
2018-06-23T18:01:34+0000
Being relatively new to Texas and to the hail insurance and repair processes, I had many questions that were addressed during a 1.5 hour meeting before proceeding with the work. Was given a window of when the weather looked good and a call or text the night before confirming who and what work would be performed. The roofers, power wash & stain guys and the window/screen guys were all professional, courteous, did quality work and cleanup. The follow-up was excellent to ensure the work met or exceeded our expectations. Our loan company required a number of conditions from T Rock before endorsing any insurance checks. This was all transparent to me as was the insurance supplemental claim process. I would not hesitate to recommend T Rock and more specifically, Allan Gull.read more
Sam Brown
Sam Brown
2018-06-16T00:58:36+0000
Sam Rogers is a liar and a crook. He will tell you one thing and do another. He treats your wife like with disrespect and talks hateful about people with disabilitiesread more
Brenda Gordon
Brenda Gordon
2018-03-26T18:00:16+0000
T Rock was prompt, efficient, hard working, and very friendly. They replaced roof with a beautiful new roof. They checked out other jobs that needed to be repaired and went the extra mile to provide good service.read more
April Nunnelee Kelsoe
April Nunnelee Kelsoe
2018-03-22T15:48:46+0000
Aaron and Bob are great to work with. Very professional!
Shawnee Fischer Christensen
Shawnee Fischer Christensen
2018-02-14T18:11:47+0000
Aaron and his crew bend over backwards for their customers. I will always use Aaron for all my needs, not just roofing. Love T Rock Roofing.read more
Josh Steinberger
Josh Steinberger
2018-02-14T12:55:43+0000
Top notch guys that will go out of the way to make sure your treated right! Highly reccomend
Stan Lagemann
Stan Lagemann
2017-09-08T16:04:22+0000
We didn't have any problems with the quality of work. Roof repair was done quickly. Clean up was good but there were some nails and shingle pieces left behind which is understandable. There was a delay in finishing the repairs to siding and painting (nearly a month passed after the roof was finished) and receiving the bill which became a significant problem as we were trying to close on the sale of our house. Overall, I think the work was good but the paperwork end brought the rating down.read more
Ryan W Jones
Ryan W Jones
2017-07-16T20:30:09+0000
Good job with the roofing but clean-up could be more precise to protect neighbors property. would recommend.
Jonathan Balmos
Jonathan Balmos
2017-07-13T15:07:30+0000
Gloria Reyna Martinez
Gloria Reyna Martinez
2017-05-20T16:31:56+0000
Wade Allen
Wade Allen
2017-05-04T23:58:20+0000
Great company and great work!! One of the best in the business. If you need a pro go with T-Rock
Jason Shewmaker
Jason Shewmaker
2017-04-03T00:25:31+0000
Just wanted to thank Aaron Sadler and T Rock Roofing for always helping out. Our insurance adjuster came by and met with Dave from T-Rock to walk our house. The feedback from the insurance adjuster was outstanding and spot on about Dave and the T- Rock team. He told me how they agreed on everything that was needed to be fixed and how good Dave was. He told me "these guys really know their stuff and are a pleasure to work with. This is a 5th home this storm he had worked with T- Rock on and every experience held the same outstanding level of professionalism." Thank you Aaron. If anyone is up in the air about who to use for their roof, I can say that you can't go wrong with T Rock.read more
Kyna Adams Erickson
Kyna Adams Erickson
2017-04-01T02:49:37+0000
Michael Carver
Michael Carver
2017-03-28T14:14:40+0000
Joseph Alexander
Joseph Alexander
2017-03-14T21:55:29+0000
These guys are the best possible quality at the best possible price! They treat everyone extremely well!
Travis Barney
Travis Barney
2017-03-03T10:47:45+0000
Excellent service from the moment a neighbor recommended them. They completed a roof, installed a fence, worked on my A/C, installed new gutters repainted my house in 3 days. There contractor crews are nice, polite and clean. Thanks T Rock especially Alan.read more
Tony Miller
Tony Miller
2017-02-25T05:42:38+0000
Ladies and Gents, let me tell about T Rock. In the middle of the night, in the rain... A leak appeared right in a corner in the dining room. Aaron Sadler himself looked it all over, made calls from my house and there was a crew here at 7:30 the next morning. The work was done that day. Every little bit of construction debris was picked up. And Aaron Sadler himself was on the roof that afternoon to make sure the work was done to his satisfaction. In short, the service and attention just blew me away. Above and Beyond for sure... TRock, I know you are reading these posts and I promise to spend more with you next time!!!read more
John Camp
John Camp
2017-02-24T01:25:29+0000
Aaron was recommended to us after 2 other roofers didn't return our calls. He came right out and promptly repaired wind damage causing water leak. I'm unable to get on a roof anymore so the before and after photos were much appreciatedread more
Jennifer Salvatori
Jennifer Salvatori
2016-12-04T01:38:59+0000
These folks are great. Aaron came out very quickly after I called to report a leak in my attic. A roof is a big deal, of course, and I had no idea what was going on. He walked around on the roof and told me what was happening and fixed the issue. I was ready to replace the whole thing but he said not to worry too much this time. It was only minor. That's a big deal to me. I'm no roof expert and depend on people like this to shoot me straight. He did and I really appreciate that. He was also very courteous and I would highly recommend T Rock!! There was no issue with me being home alone when the work was performed. Real peace of mind there. There's a reason you keep seeing those T Rock trucks. They keep you updated and perform great work. Honest and trustworthy for sure.read more
Reed Foster
Reed Foster
2016-12-03T16:06:21+0000
Jef Swann
Jef Swann
2016-11-10T18:01:00+0000
Contacting T Rock Roofing to repair my hail damaged roof was a needed relief. Rachelle Lapino was very knowledgeable and a complete professional throughout the entire process. The crew that performed the work was on time, finished when promised, and respected my space and property. The insurance liaison worked with my insurance provider and assured that I received all the money required to complete the project. They eliminated my out of pocket expense and provided upgrades as well. I cant say enough good things about Rachelle and this company. I highly recommend T Rock Roofing for any roofing repair need.read more
Aaron Sadler
Aaron Sadler
2016-07-28T13:09:17+0000
T Rock Roofing & Construction will always go the extra mile. Professional, kind and knowledgeable.
Jerry Stinnett
Jerry Stinnett
2016-06-16T14:06:35+0000
Having t-rock and Dalles Wielenga as an advocate was a total relief from the tragedy of the hail storm. Knowing how they dealt with our insurance company was a monkey off our back. Dalles was with us through the entire process and became a bew found friend if not a family member. Thanks for all you knowledge and help!read more
Dana Silver Rogers
Dana Silver Rogers
2016-04-20T13:25:09+0000
So great knowing these guys don't take short cuts. I would have absolutely no reservations referring them for all building and roofing services. Impressed!read more
Beth Cantrell Schafer
Beth Cantrell Schafer
2016-03-19T15:06:41+0000
Thanks for coming over so fast to evaluate the problem and for fixing the next day!! Awesome customer service, thanks Sam. Highly recommend T-Rock!read more
Tami Cagle Smith
Tami Cagle Smith
2016-03-07T21:23:44+0000
Thanks for coming out so quickly! Less than 2 hours and our problem was fixed.
Next Reviews

Yelp

T Rock Roofing & Construction
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Tamara M.
Tamara M.
2019-02-06 19:01:53
Mark is a great guy!! While his crew was re-roofing a house next door, I was moving into my home. He came by to introduce himself and give me a business...
Mike L.
Mike L.
2019-01-28 07:48:44
Our insurance company was not willing to cover the cost of replacing our roof after a hail storm. We needed an advocate and T-Rock got the job done. Sam...
Earl M.
Earl M.
2018-11-02 11:08:21
Damon was very responsive, provided quick repair services, and willing to work around my schedule as well. He was very professional and made for a smooth...